GRUPA NIERUCHOMOŚCI KRAKÓW Sp. z o.o.

ul. Karmelicka 30/1
31-128 Kraków

E-mail: biuro@gnk.pl
Telefon: (12) 416 16 16
NIP: 676-250-44-69
Regon: 364114782, KRS: 0000610234

Dominika Dudzińska
tel. (+48) 883 137 922
e-mail: dominika.dudzinska@gnk.pl

 

Małgorzata Konował
tel. (+48) 792 293 663
e-mail: malgorzata.konowal@gnk.pl

 

Weronika Lalewicz
tel. (+48) 796 716 905
e-mail: weronika.lalewicz@gnk.pl

 

Paweł Barć
tel. (+48) 792 930 950
e-mail: pawel.barc@gnk.pl

 

Krzysztof Jarek
tel. (+48) 792 940 970
e-mail: krzysztof.jarek@gnk.pl

 

Jan Palka - właściciel
tel. (+48) 666 111 998
e-mail: jan.palka@gnk.pl

 

Marzena Mucha - sekretariat
tel. (+48) 12 416 16 16
e-mail: biuro@gnk.pl

 

 

GRUPA NIERUCHOMOŚCI KRAKÓW Sp. z o.o.

Oddział II

Al. Grottgera 2
30-035 Kraków

E-mail: biuro@gnk.pl
Telefon: (12) 292 00 14
NIP: 676-246-06-83
Regon: 122737520

Ewa Trojanowska
tel. (+48) 501 586 894
e-mail: ewa.trojanowska@gnk.pl

 

Agnieszka Krzystek
tel. (+48) 664 566 050
e-mail: agnieszka.krzystek@gnk.pl

 

Tatiana Klecha
tel. (+48) 502 155 735
e-mail: tatiana.klecha@gnk.pl

 

Renata Piechutko
tel. (+48) 790 729 109
e-mail: renata.piechutko@gnk.pl