GRUPA NIERUCHOMOŚCI KRAKÓW Sp. z o.o.

ul. Karmelicka 30/1
31-128 Kraków

Biuro czynne w godzinach:
Pon. - Pt. : 9.00 - 17.00
Sob. : 10.00 - 14.00

E-mail: biuro@gnk.pl
Telefon: (12) 416 16 16
NIP: 676-250-44-69
Regon: 364114782, KRS: 0000610234

Dominika Dudzińska
tel. (+48) 883 137 922
e-mail: dominika.dudzinska@gnk.pl

 

Małgorzata Mej-Gorycka
tel. (+48) 792 293 663
e-mail: malgorzata.mejgorycka@gnk.pl

 

Agnieszka Krzystek
tel. (+48) 664 566 050
e-mail: agnieszka.krzystek@gnk.pl

 

Tatiana Klecha
tel. (+48) 502 155 735
e-mail: tatiana.klecha@gnk.pl

 

Alicja Idzi
tel. (+48) 790 729 109
e-mail: alicja.idzi@gnk.pl

 

Grażyna Dąbrowska
tel. (+48) 796 716 905
e-mail: grazyna.dabrowska@gnk.pl

 

Grażyna Sawrej
tel. (+48) 539 479 239
e-mail: grazyna.sawrej@gnk.pl

 

Krzysztof Jarek
tel. (+48) 792 940 970
e-mail: krzysztof.jarek@gnk.pl

 

Paweł Barć
tel. (+48) 792 930 950
e-mail: pawel.barc@gnk.pl

 

Jakub Klimowski
tel. tel. (+48) 604 922 020
e-mail: jakub.klimowski@gnk.pl

 

Jan Palka - właściciel
tel. (+48) 666 111 998
e-mail: jan.palka@gnk.pl

 

Marzena Mucha - sekretariat
tel. (+48) 12 416 16 16
e-mail: biuro@gnk.pl